Montana Winter Fair
P.O. Box 386
Lewistown, MT 59457
MontanaWinterFair@gmail.com

 

Chairman - Chris Cooler, westwind898@gmail.com

Secretary - Lana Papp, lpapp@midrivers.com

Treasurer - Charlotte Carroll, charlihawk@gmail.com

Fairbook - Jennifer Saunders, fergus4h@montana.edu

Publicity - Alana Kuehn, alana@nistlerconsulting.com

Sponsors - Chris Cooler, westwind898@gmail.com

Farm Forum - Dawnita Sampsel, dsampsel@stockmanbank.com

Trade Show - Abby Majerus, abbymajerus@hotmail.com

Youth Beef Show - Kim Vincent, kim.vincent@hobson.k12.mt.us

Ranch Sorting - Brad Fogle, dudewrangler@aol.com

Ranch Sorting Clinic - Laura Fogle, ljojohnson123@msn.com

Pinewood Derby - Tim Painter, tpainter@bgclublewistown.com

Dutch Oven Cooking - Ed Hanson,  edspottedhorse@gmail.com

Chili & Cinnamon Rolls - Lynette Sallee, lynettes@midrivers.com

Quick Breads - Denise Seilstad - dseilstad@montana.edu

Fiber Arts - Marcy Foran, pecnmeforan@gmail.com

Fiddle Contest - Vickie Baumgartner, vbaum@midrivers.com

Stick Horse Rodeo - Ryan Kuehn, ryank411@gmail.com

Old McDonalds Barn - Connie Ahlgren, conniea10@hotmail.com

Cowboy Church, Karen Kuhlmann, kbkuhlmann@midrivers.com

Quilt Show - Gerri Campbell, gerri@ballyhooprinting.com

ReCreations - Bertie Brown, bertieb2017@gmail.com

Friday Night Concert - Chris Cooler, westwind898@gmail.com